Calendar

FPS District Calendars

James Sales Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
5th Grade Visit to Keithley
-
5th Grade Family Night
-
Keithley Middle School
Thu, Jun 6
Kindergarten Concert
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6